curhat

Trust (from my point of view)


TRUST

Trust is something that you earned. Once you get it, don’t ever let it get away. Don’t let them down, people who gave their trust to you. Have you heard it? That, trust is like an eraser, it gets smaller and smaller, after every mistake. In every part of our life, we have to remember this thing. I always be grateful of people/person who trust me, whatever in me, my intention, my ability or anything. And i hope, i can keep it, their trust upon me.

Beside that (i got nice quote from an anonymous), we have to realize that in life, there is a purpose for every person we meet. Some are there to test you. Some will use you. Some will teach you.  And some will bring out the best in you. Exactly! We live to learn ,right?May we live to learn well, and learn to live well. What the relation between this and trust? Just figure it out yourself🙂

The reason why i write this is to remind me of this all. Cheers!🙂

Leave a Reply

